These towns (Coalville, Wanship, and Hoytsville) represent the eastern portion of Summit County, Utah. Coalville is in fact the county seat for Summit County. Like many of the other towns on the outskirts of Park City, Utah, they are both closer and farther away at once. Growth in the Park City area makes these towns closer all the time. Home and property values here continue to rise in these alternatives to Park City. The "east side" of the county is still primarily agricultural lands and well established family communities.



Existing user sign in: 
Forgot Password?